Board of Directors

James Culp, President

Larry Stewart, Vice President

Lisa Hopkins, Secretary and Treasurer

Andrea Smith
Don Cleveland
John Cleveland

Annual Meeting

Acton Cemetery has its annual meeting for all lot owners the first Saturday in the month of May . Everyone is invited to come and bring a covered dish.  The board discusses what we have accomplished the previous year and listens to needs and concerns from the owners.  The board of directors in established in these meetings.